ALBANY COUNTY LAND BANK STAFF

 

Adam Zaranko

Executive Director

email: azaranko@albanycountylandbank.org

 

Amanda Wyckoff

Director of operations

email: awyckoff@albanycountylandbank.org

 

Irvin Ackerman

Real estate sales & Assistant property manager

email: iackerman@albanycountylandbank.org

Erica Ganns

office manager

email: eganns@albanycountylandbank.org

 

 

Blayne Williams

Field Operations

email: bwilliams@albanycountylandbank.org

Charlotte O'Connor

Neighborhood Planning & program coordinator

email: coconnor@albanycountylandbank.org

 

Leah Stanley

Receptionist

email: lstanley@albanycountylandbank.org

Andrea Gross

Receptionist

email: agross@albanycountylandbank.org

 

William Sikula IV

Administrative Assistant

email: wsikula@albanycountylandbank.org

Susan Baker

Receptionist

email: sbaker@albanycountylandbank.org

William Fitzgerald IV

Real estate sales Assistant

email: wfitzgerald@albanycountylandbank.org